Quenepas/Spanish limes for Aug 25th

Sunday 24th Harvest: Harvested & shipped.

Weather is good so far. Will keep you updated …..if I have power (electricty) to turn my computers on.

Tomorrow you will receive an email-shipping notification saying I shipped your package. No such thing. The post office does not work on Sunday. I will be printing your shipping labels and that email sends automatically to you.

For tracking information: Please use the Free confirmation number in that email you received and go to http://www.usps.com to learn about the whereabouts of your package.

Be sure to add my email bongosmania@gmail.com to your safe list! I had lots of requests about some products, yet I am getting many bounces on my Newsletter. If you don’t add me to your safe list (optional) I have no other way to send you discount coupons like the ones I sent two days ago. My friends list (a.k.a. customers…arrgg I hate using that word customer) is growing way to fast. Everyday I find myself calling my friends who have standing orders and so forth. Too much typing, too little time to promote, pack, reply, talk, call everyone in my friends list. Thank you for your understanding.

…and changing my lonesome conversation…did you get to see my last video on YouTube?

Enjoy!🙂

Irene

Leave a Reply

