Can not place an order; Paypal issues

5:00 am and I still don’t sleep…..taking advantage of internet connection? yes!

I have receive several emails from customers stating that after pressing Buy Now button, paypal rejects the next page and you are brought to my site’s homepage when trying to place a quenepas order.

I will check this troubleshoot  in a couple of hours, after I get some sleep.

Please! keep sending me your emails for each error page. I need this feedback to make necessary arrangements with paypal/website compatibility.

Thank You!

**excuse my typos………I’m very tired 😦

One thought on “Can not place an order; Paypal issues

  1. Frozen foods are only sold in winter— it is simply too hot to ship frozens from PR at this time of the year. Thank you for your understanding:)

Leave a Reply

