Tropical Storm/Possible hurricane Ana?

All local TV shows are constantly showing this image of the next tropical storm (hurricane?) Ana supposed to hit us on Monday afternoon. I don’t understand this…..

It’s been raining every single day since last Sunday!

Fruit harvest still on schedule for this Sunday Aug 16th. Let’s cross our fingers weather doesn’t get any worse than what it was today😦

Should you call and my phone always busy, is because I am on dial up conection because my Dish couldn’t reach signal through satellite internet.

In this case, it if better if you contact me via email: bongosmania@gmail.com

I am paying for dual internet connection to assure communication with you and until fruit season is over.

You all have a nice day. Time for me to get some rest…I am facing a very looong day tomorrow.

nite nite

Leave a Reply

