Quenepas 6 & 7th update

I totally forgot tomorrow the 7th is Labor day? whatever the holiday, the post office is going to be closed today Monday; for this reason I had to cancel Sunday harvest, instead will harvest today Monday for Tuesday shipping.

Thank you for placing your order before Saturdays nights before 12:00 AM

Have a nice day & Happy Holiday to you

Sept 7th harvest = successfull

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by cyn on September 7, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    I’m about to place a small order to be sent to North Carolina, US. So looking forward to the fruit i ate as a kid in Miami!

    Reply

    • Posted by bongosmania on September 7, 2009 at 11:39 pm

      You will not regret it😉 these quenepas are delicious. I just hope I have enough quenepas for this week to see if I can include your order as well. Deadline for placing orders for next week delivery, are all Saturdays before midnight. This way, on Sunday morning I know for sure how much quenepas to harvest.
      Go ahead and place your order if you haven’t yet. I’ll see what I can do. If not enough quenepas, then I’ll ship your order next week. Gracias🙂

      Reply

  2. Posted by Susan on September 8, 2009 at 3:29 am

    I would like to order quenepas. Will there be another opportunity to purchase for a future harvest?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

