Our communication via telephone/internet

Really?

I google searched the robbery of internet/cable/telephone lines in Puerto Rico. The only two links I found were these:

https://www.elnuevodia.com/noticias/seguridad/nota/roban1200piesdecabletelefonico-2279135/

http://www.wipr.pr/roban-cable-de-compania-de-telefono-en-quebradillas/

These communication lines are also robbed in San German, Puerto Rico Rt 119 heading north from highway PR 2. For the last 13 days I have being trying to communicate with my neighbors in Hoconuco bajo with no success. This is the area where I’ll be staying starting tomorrow and for the next 10 days.

Basically, there is no internet/land line phone service/atm service at any business heading north on PR 119 tours Maricao, Puerto Rico.

This only means, I’ll be totally uncommunicated unless I look for T-Mobile signal in the mountains of San German/other areas.

Nothing new! I’ll be sending a Newsletter update in about an hour. I truly hope you are both signed up (opted-in) for both blogs post in your mailbox and also my newsletter update. Here are the links again:

Remember always: To get these Blog posts in you mailbox, you need to Register in this website. Then, to get inside news, harvest updates and else, you need to Opt-In for my Newsletter right HERE  or copy/paste this link in your browser: http://eepurl.com/b4bzWj

In my newsletter I’ll state how to keep communicated during this emergency. I’ll also include some instructions on what to expect in the next few days.

I’ll go write newsletter now. Laterz!

 

