Quenepas in september 2017?

Good morning everyone!

 

Tonight, I’m heading back home. I believe I still have 3 more trees to harvest next month but, I can not sit and wait here in PR. I need to go back to work in Mainland. As days come closer, I’ll be in contact with harvesters to see how next harvest (if any) is doing.

Let’s pray temperature, rainfall, birds or winds don’t damage or speed up the natural ripening process of these fruits. I’ll keep you all posted via Newsletter.

Haven’t OPT-IN for newsletter yet? Click HERE to sign up!

Good bye for now. I need to get ready for tonight’s flight. Ciao and Thank You!

Sold out?

Hello everyone!

Yes, this offer get 3 Lbs + 1 FREE extra Lb was ONLY available to those who opted-in my Newsletter. Sorry!

Remember always: To get these Blog posts in you Inbox, you need to Register in this website. Then, to get personalized info, inside news, harvest updates, last minute DEALS and else, you need to Opt-In for my Newsletter right HERE  or copy/paste this link in your browser: http://eepurl.com/b4bzWj

Nope, you don’t want to miss my Newsletters, as we will be adding more new Super-Rare products to our New Website which is getting build now.

Miss-me-Not!

Hugs,

Irene